May 2022 Election Results (Electoral Commission)

Elections, Governance, News

Dearest Member,
Salaamun Alaikum

We trust that by the grace of Allah (swt) and his chosen household (as) you are all keeping well. 

Election Results

The following positions were deemed uncontested for the May 2022 Election: 

  • President – Br Sibtain Allibhai 
  • Vice President – Br Sajjad Tejani
  • Secretary – Br Mohsin Kassam
  • Assistant Secretary – Br Mohammedasif Riyaz Rajabali 
  • Treasurer – Br Mushtakali Ahmed Kassam
  • Assistant Treasurer – Br Ali Mehabub Ali
  • Chairlady – Sr Nasima Azim Karim 
  • EC Member – Sr Tahera Kassam 
  • EC Member – Sr Sukaina Hassanali Nurmohamed 
  • EC Member – Br Hasnain Mamdani 
  • EC Member – Dr Ali Abbas Murtaza Rashid Hasham
  • EC Member – Br Assadabbas Aarifhusein Abdulla 
  • EC Member – Br Salim Hamir 

The Electoral Commission of KSIMC of London takes this opportunity to congratulate the new Executive Committee and wishes them a successful 2022-2024 term. 

With Duas
Azad Poptani (Chair) On behalf of The Electoral Commission of KSIMC of London