Electoral Commission Team – 2019

In: Uncategorized

Dear Members

Salaam Alaykum

On Saturday 8th June 2019, the General Body at AGM unanimously elected, the following members to serve as Electoral Commissioners:

1. Brother Farhan Jamal – Chair
2. Brother Azad Poptani
3. Brother Ali Akber Hussein
4. Brother Ali Abbas Hasham
5. Sister Sara Daya

The electoral commission team (ECT) can be contacted via

With Salaams and Duas
The KSIMC of London

By: hmistryh
Back to top

Share Page