New Electoral Commission Team

In: News

Dear Members

Salaam Alaykum

On Friday 30th June 2017, the General Body unanimously elected at an SGM, the following members to serve as Electoral Commissioners:

1. Sister Azra Hussain – Chair
2. Brother Faiyaz Nurmohamed
3. Brother Murtaza Jaffer
4. Brother Farhan Jamal
5. Brother Mohsin Ali Kaba

The electoral commission team (ECT) can be contacted via

With Salaams and Duas
The KSIMC of London

By: admin
Back to top

Share Page